Sorry about my extended absence

I’ve been reading tons, but I’ve found that I want to write a really well thought out review, and that often takes time that I don’t have. Then I found out about Good Reads. I can keep track of and rate all the books that I read, and I don’t have to post a real review unless I have the time. Therefor, I’m only going to post reviews of books that REALLY get my blood pumping over here or book reviews made by kids and teens.

You can catch me at good reads here.

~ by kitkat on December 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
